

0831-2404040 (4 Lines)

0831-2404555

Fax: 0831-2404060



Karnatak Lingayat Education Society, BELAGAVI.

: http://www.klesociety.org E-Mail: infodesk@klesociety.org

Office of the Board of Management, K.L.E. Society, Belagavi-590001. (Karnataka State)

Date: 06 02 2021

Ref. No. : LGB 2021 6458

RE-CONSTITUTING THE GOVERNING BODY FOR KLE HEALTH SCIENCE INSTITUTIONS:

ORDER

In exercise of the powers authorizing me to form the Governing Bodies and in conformity with Clause No. 22, 2) and 7) of the Constitution of the Society, I hereby appoint the following members to form a reconstituted Governing Body of the KLE Health Science Institutions (Medical, Dental, Ayurveda, Pharmacy, Nursing, Physiotherapy and Homoeopathic):

	Names	Designation
S.No.		Chairman
1	Dr.V.S.Sadhunavar, Member, Board of Management, KLE Society, Belagavi.	Member
2	Dr. V.I.Patil, Member, Board of Management, KLE Society, Belagavi .	Member
3	Dr.V.D.Patil * Director-KLE Hospital Development and New Projects, JNMC, Belagavi	Member
4	Dr.M.V.Jali * Medical Director & Chief Executive, KLES Dr.Prabhakar Kore Hospital & M.R.C., Belagavi	
5	Secretary, Board of Management, KLE Society, Belagavi.	Member
6	Prof.(Mrs) Sudha Raddi * Life Member, KLE Society and Principal, KLES Institute of Nursing Sciences, Belagavi	Member
7	Dr. Sunil S. Jalalpure * Life Member, KLE Society and Principal, KLE College of Pharmacy, Belagavi	Member
8	Dr.(Mrs) N.S.Mahantshetti * Principal, J.N.Medical College, Belagavi	Member
9	Dr. Deepa C. Metgud * Professor in Pediatric Physiotherapy, KLE Institute of Physiotherapy Belagavi.	Member
10	Dr. Santosh D. Patil * Professor in Radiodiagnosis, KLE J.N. Medical College, Belagavi.	Member
11	Dr. Preeti K. Doddwad, Life Member, KLE Society and Professor, Dept. of Conservative Dentistry, KLE V.K. Institute of Dental Sciences, Belagavi	Member Secretary
12	Dr. Shivayogi M. Hugar Life Member, KLE Society and Professor & HOD Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry, KLE V.K. Institute of Dental Sciences, Belagavi.	Jt. Member Secretary

MEDICAL INSTITUTIONS		
1	KLE Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belagavi.	
AYURVEDA INSTITUTIONS		
1	KLE Shri B.M. Kankanwadi Ayurveda Mahavidyalaya, Belagavi.	
2	KLE Ayurveda Medical College, Chikodi	
DENTAL INSTITUTIONS		
1	KLE Vishwanath Katti Institute of Dental Sciences, Belagavi.	
2	KLE Institute of Dental Sciences, Bengaluru.	
PHARM	IACY INSTITUTIONS:	
1	KLE College of Pharmacy, Belagavi	
2	KLE College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru	
3	KLE College of Pharmacy, Hubballi	
4	College of Pharmacy, Nipani.	
5	College of Pharmacy, Gadag.	
	NG INSTITUTIONS:	
1	KLE Institute of Nursing Sciences, Belagavi	
2	KLE Institute of Nursing Sciences, Hubbballi	
3	KLE Institute of Nursing Sciences, Ankola.	
4	KLE Institute of Nursing Sciences, Dandeli	
5	KLE Centenary Institute of Nursing Sciences, Yallur, Belagavi	
6	KLE Institute of Nursing Sciences, Gokak	
7	KLE Institute of Nursing Sciences, Chikodi	
8	KLES Hubli Institute of Nursing Sciences, Coen Road, Hubballi	
PHYSIOTHERAPY INSTITUTIONS:		
1	KLE Institute of Physiotherapy, Belagavi	
HOMOEOPATHIC INSTITUTIONS:		
1	KLE Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Belagavi	

* These members shall be invited for the meeting whenever there are subjects pertaining to their respective institutions / specializations.

This Governing Body shall continue to function until further orders.

The members are requested to acknowledge receipt of the letter along with their individual letter of acceptance.

Board of Management, K.L.E. Society, Belagavi.

To

All the Members of the Governing Body.

Copy fwcs., to the concerned institutions.

Copy fwcs., to the Member Secretary, Governing Body, KLE Health Science Institutions for information and with a request to send letter of thanks to the old members of the Governing Body and also acquaint the new members with the functions of the Governing Body.

COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEES

Date: 9:7:2021

	COMMITTEE	
Sl.No.	COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
1.	IQAC	Chairperson- Dr. Srivatsa G Coordinator -Dr. Madhu K Members- Dr. Rajeswari CL Dr. Keerthi G Dr. Praveen B N Dr. RamdasBalkrishna Dr. Sumitra Dr. Srivastava B K Dr. RohitMohan Shetty Dr. RupaliKarale Dr. SupriyaManvi Dr. SphoorthiA Belludi Dr. PavithraChandrashekhar Dr. AshwinPrabhu Dr. PrakashPatil Dr. Soujanya Ms. Ankitha Ms Disha Mr. AnnappaKore Mr. Mahesh Mrs.LathaNagabhushan Ms.Sowmya Rani Mr.Wali Mr. GunduRao- social worker Mrs. Nancy Shetty- Lawyer Mr.Venkatesh- Industrialist Dr. Shiva Shankar- Industrialist Dr. KaminiRao- U'tyexpert Dr. Jasmine Joseph- U'tyexpert
2.	College Council /Curriculum commitee	Dr. Srivatsa G Dr. Praveen B N Dr. RamdasBalkrishna Dr. Srivastava B.K Dr. Sumitra Dr. Rohit Mohan Shetty Dr. Madhu K Dr. RupaliKarale Dr. SupriyaManvi Dr. SphoorthiA Belludi Dr. Pavitra Dr. Rajeswari.CL
3.	Students welfare association committee	Dr. Srivatsa G Dr. SphoorthiBelludi

	[Curricular and Extra curricular activities]	Dr. Rohit Mohan Shetty Dr. Madhu K Dr. Shubhashini A R Dr. Sudarshan Dr. Prashanth BR Dr. Chandrakala V Dr. Ravi kumar S Dr. SatyajitTopajiche Dr. Haripriyanka K Raj Dr. Vipin Jain K Dr. Kavyashree G Dr. PoonamRao T R Dr. Krithi N
4.	Patient grievance committee	Dr.Srivatsa G Dr. Praveen B N Dr.YaminiNandini Dr. Aishwary K Dr.Vipin Jain K Dr. Kavyashree G Dr. Krithi N Dr.Shreya N Dr. Ajeya
5.	Hostel committee	Dr. Srivatsa G Dr. Supriya Manvi Dr. Satyajit Topajiche Dr. Chandrakala V Mrs. Geetha P Mr. Sunil Mr. Shanthala Dr. Apoorva - PG Dr. Jeswin Abel- PG Mr. Vashista
6.	Department of continuing dental education	Dr. Praveen B.N Dr. Keerthi G Dr. Prashanth BR Dr. Arvind M Dr.Shubha G
7.	Disciplinary and anti- ragging committee	Dr. Ramdas Balkrishna Dr. Rupali Karale Dr. Ashwin Prabhu Dr. Sujala Durgekar Dr. Suhas Prabhakar Dr. Satyajit Topajiche
8.	Research committee	Dr. Praveen B.N Dr. Supriya Manvi Dr. Sphoorthi A Belludi Dr. Aravind M
9.	Synopsis and Ethical committee	Dr. Praveen B N Dr. Sumitra Dr. Ashwin Prabhu

		I = I
		Dr. Veena H R
		Dr. NeerzaMukhiya
		Dr. Shwetha N
	Internal quality check	Dr.Srivatsa G
10.	committee	Dr. Praveen BN
	Committee	Dr.Madhu K
	Curricular and calendar of events committee	Dr. Rajeshwari C.L
11.		Dr.Veena H R
		Dr. Yamini Nandini
	Overseas & Out of state	Dr. Shubhasini A.R
12.	Students welfare	Dr. Srinivas L S
	association	Dr. Vatsala Hegde K N
	T 10.11' ('	Dr. Srivastava B.K
13.	Journal Publication	Dr. Supriya Manvi
	committee	Dr. Rajeshwari C L
		Dr. Ramdas Balkrishna
	Biomedical waste	Dr. Sudarshan S
14.	disposal committee	Dr. Suhas Prabhakar
	disposar committee	Dr. Aishwarya K
	Environment and	Dr. Srinivas L S
15.	ecological committee	Dr. Deepmala S
13.	•	Dr. Krithi N
	(Live green)	Dr. Karunakara B.C
	Alumini association	
1.6		Dr. Prashant B.R
16.		Dr. Yamini Nandini
		Dr. Ashwini Hallikeri
		Dr. Athira Krishnan
		Dr. Srivatsa G
	Purchase committee	Mr. Desai N.C
17.		Mrs. Latha Walishettar
		Mr. Raju
		Mrs. Shivalila
	Locker and Transport committee	Dr. Ahwini
18.		Dr. Shivaranjan N S
		Mr. Mahesh
	Woman Empowerment and grievance committee	Dr. Supriya Manvi
		Dr. Sujala Durgekar
		Dr. Pavithra Chandrashekhar
19.		Dr. Veena HR
19.		Dr. Ashwini Hallikeri
		Mrs. Hema Patil
		Mrs. Geetha
		Ms. Sindhu
	Satellite Centre	Dr. Srivastava B.K
20.		Dr. Praveen M N
20.		Dr. Rajshekar Soddi
	Condemnation committee	Dr. Srivatsa G
21		Dr. Praveen B N
<u> </u>	Condemnation committee	
		Dr. Praveen MN

22	Committee for	Dr. Shruti Eshwar K
	community orientation	Dr. Vipin Jain K
	Library advisory committee	Dr. SrivatsaG
		Dr. Praveen B N
23		Dr. Ashwin Prabhu
23		Dr. Praveen M N
		Ms.Sowmya Rani
		Mr.Yathish
	Committee for support staff	Dr. Praveen B.N
		Mr.Kore
24		Mr Mahesh
		Mrs.HemaPatil
		Mr.Hegde
	Parent teacher association	Dr. Pavithra C
25		Dr. Rupali Karale
25		Mr. Desai
		Mr.JahanZeb
	Staff welfare committee	Dr. Srivatsa G
26		Dr. Praveen B N
26		Dr. Madhu K
		Dr. Supriya Manvi



ORGANOGRAM OF THE INSTITUTION

